BIG TRIP

Plays
Performing Arts
Sep 24, 2023
 to Oct 15, 2023 2:00pm
to 3:30pm $45
to $45 Official Site
Buy!

A joyful and poignant expedition to the crossroads of cultures, languages, and theatrical traditions, BIG TRIP joins together two pieces—Alexander Pushkin’s EUGENE ONEGIN in our own words and the World Premiere of THREE LOVE STORIES NEAR THE RAILROAD—for the full New York debut of Krymov’s singular creative vision.


BIG TRIP plays the following schedule through Sunday, October15:


Big Trip 1: Pushkin "Eugene Onegin" In Our Own Words


Sunday, September 24 at 2PM - preview
Friday, September 29 at 7PM - Opening
Saturday, September 30 at 2PM and 7PM
Sunday, October 1 at 2PM
Friday, October 6 at 7PM
Saturday, October 7 at 2PM and 7PM
Sunday, October 8 at 2PM
Tuesday, October 10 at 7PM - GALA PERFORMANCE
Wednesday, October 11 at 7PM


Big Trip 2: Three Love Stories Near the Railroad


Tuesday, September 26 at 7PM - Preview
Wednesday, September 27 at 7PM - Opening
Thursday, September 28 at 7PM
Tuesday, October 3 at 7PM
Wednesday, October 4 at 7PM
Thursday, October 5 at 7PM
Thursday, October 12 at 7PM
Friday, October 13 at 7PM
Saturday, October 14 at 2PM and 7PM
Sunday, October 15 at 2PM



Author: Big Trip

La MaMa
Theaters
East Village
74 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003
(212) 475-7710
Site
Map

 

All events and times are subject to change.

Comments