2022 NBC "Today" Show Summer Concert Series

Free Concerts
May 19, 2022
 to Sep 02, 2022 FREE
Official Site


Grammy Award-winning artist Harry Styles kicked off the 2022 “Citi Concert Series on TODAY.”  Styles performing music from his new album, “Harry’s House” live on Rockefeller Plaza Thursday, May 19 on NBC’s TODAY.


Here is the full 2022 Summer Concert Lineup:

Thursday, May 19 — Harry Styles #HarryStylesTODAY 


Friday, June 17 — Jon Batiste #JonBatisteTODAY 


Friday, June 24 — Conan Gray #ConanGrayTODAY


Friday, July 15 — Lizzo #LizzoTODAY 


Friday, July 22 — Romeo Santos #RomeoSantosTODAY 


Thursday, July 28 — Maren Morris #MarenMorrisTODAY 


Friday, Aug. 5 — Walker Hayes #WalkerHayesTODAY 


Friday, Aug. 12 — Jack Harlow #JackHarlowTODAY 


Friday, Aug. 26 — Mickey Guyton #MickeyGuytonTODAY 

Friday, Sept. 2 — Brandi Carlile #BrandiCarlileTODAY 



Visitors can secure official Fan Passes for #HarryStylesTODAY here. Fans are also encouraged to visit the plaza on a first-come, first-serve basis.


For all Rockefeller Plaza performances, TODAY requires proof of vaccination and a valid photo ID.  


For more information visit https://www.today.com/music-series



ALSO SEE:


Le Dive Opens on the Lower East Side


Saint Brings Sinful Delights to Saint Marks Place


The Revitalized Seaport is Off and Running


KEEP UP WITH NEW YORK, VISIT US AT AT CITITOUR.COM


 



Author: Editor's Pick

Rockefeller Center
Landmarks
West 40s
Bet 49th & 50th Sts and 5th & 6th Aves
New York, NY 10020
212-332-6868
Map

 

All events and times are subject to change.

Comments