Skyport Marina


Skyport Marina
Skyport Marina


Type of Place: Piers


Skyport Marina
23rd Street and FDR Drive
New York, NY
Map



Events at this venue:

July 4th Weekend Kickoff Dance under the Moonlight NYC Cabana Yacht 2022
Fri 7/1/22-Sat 7/2/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

July 4th Weekend Dance the Wave NYC Cabana Yacht Cruise 2022
Sat 7/2/22-Sat 7/2/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

4th of July Hip Hop vs Reggae® Jewel Yacht Party Skyport Marina 2022
Sat 7/2/22-Sun 7/3/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

July 4th Weekend NYC Summer Midnight Cruise at Skyport Marina Cabana 2022
Sat 7/2/22-Sun 7/3/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht EDM House meets Hip Hop 3rd of July Crowd Control Sunset Party
Sun 7/3/22-Sun 7/3/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

NYC Dance under the Moonlight Jewel Yacht Midnight Friday Party 2022
Fri 7/8/22-Sat 7/9/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Latin Vibes NYC Sunset Jewel Yacht Party Skyport Marina 2022
Sat 7/9/22-Sat 7/9/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Dance under the Moonlight Jewel Yacht NYC Midnight Friday Party 2022
Fri 7/15/22-Sat 7/16/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Summer Wave NYC Sunset Booze Cruise Cabana Yacht Party 2022
Sat 7/16/22-Sat 7/16/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Cabana Yacht NYC Hip Hop vs Reggae® Saturday Midnight Cruise 2022
Sat 7/16/22-Sun 7/17/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Crowd Control Cabana Yacht NYC Cruise House Sunday Sunset Cruise 2022
Sun 7/17/22-Sun 7/17/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht NYC Summer Moonlight Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 7/22/22-Sat 7/23/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Latin Vibes NYC Sunset Cabana Yacht Party Skyport Marina 2022
Sat 7/23/22-Sat 7/23/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

NYC Hip Hop vs Reggae® Jewel Yacht Saturday Cruise Skyport Marina 2022
Sat 7/23/22-Sun 7/24/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

NYC Sunday Sunset Crowd Control Edm Techno House Jewel Yacht Party
Sun 7/24/22-Sun 7/24/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

NYC Summer Moonlight Jewel Yacht Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 7/29/22-Sat 7/30/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

NYC Sunset Summer Wave Cabana Yacht Booze Cruise Party 2022
Sat 7/30/22-Sat 7/30/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht NYC Hip Hop vs Reggae® Saturday Midnight Cruise 2022
Sat 7/30/22-Sun 7/31/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Sunday Funday House vs Hip Hop Crowd Control Party 2022
Sun 7/31/22-Sun 7/31/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Summer Moonlight Jewel Yacht NYC Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 8/5/22-Sat 8/6/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Latin Vibes Saturday Sunset NYC Cabana Yacht Party Skyport Marina 2022
Sat 8/6/22-Sat 8/6/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Saturday Midnight Cruise 2022
Sat 8/6/22-Sun 8/7/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

NYC Sunday Crowd Control Sunset Edm Techno House Jewel Yacht Party Cruise
Sun 8/7/22-Sun 8/7/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Summer Moonlight NYC Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 8/12/22-Sat 8/13/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Sunset Summer NYC Wave Cabana Yacht Booze Cruise Party 2022
Sat 8/13/22-Sat 8/13/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

NYC Saturday Midnight Cruise Jewel Yacht Hip Hop vs Reggae® Skyport Marina
Sat 8/13/22-Sun 8/14/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Sunset Edm Techno House Sunday NYC Crowd Control Jewel Yacht Party
Sun 8/14/22-Sun 8/14/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Summer Moonlight Jewel Yacht NYC Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 8/19/22-Sat 8/20/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Saturday Sunset Latin Vibes NYC Cabana Yacht Party Skyport Marina 2022
Sat 8/20/22-Sat 8/20/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Saturday Midnight Cruise Skyport Marina Cabana 2022
Sat 8/20/22-Sun 8/21/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Sunset Sunday Edm Techno House NYC Crowd Control Jewel Yacht Party Cruise
Sun 8/21/22-Sun 8/21/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Summer Moonlight Jewel Yacht NYC Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 8/26/22-Sat 8/27/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Sunset Summer NYC Wave Cabana Yacht Booze Cruise Party 2022
Sat 8/27/22-Sun 8/28/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $20,  Buy!

NYC Saturday Midnight Cruise Jewel Yacht Hip Hop vs Reggae® Skyport Marina
Sat 8/27/22-Sun 8/28/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Sunday Funday House vs Hip Hop Crowd Control Party 2022
Sun 8/28/22-Sun 8/28/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

Labor Day Weekend Latin Vibes NYC Cabana Yacht Party Cruise 2022
Sat 9/3/22-Sat 9/3/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

NYC Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Labor Day Weekend Kickoff Jewel Yacht party 2022
Sat 9/3/22-Sun 9/4/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Sunset Sunday LDW Edm Techno House NYC Crowd Control Cabana Yacht Party
Sun 9/4/22-Sun 9/4/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $15,  Buy!

NYC Saturday Midnight Cruise Jewel Yacht Hip Hop vs Reggae® 2022
Sat 9/10/22-Sun 9/11/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Dance under the Moonlight NYC Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 9/16/22-Sat 9/17/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

NYC Saturday Midnight Cruise Jewel Yacht Hip Hop vs Reggae® 2022
Sat 9/17/22-Sun 9/18/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Dance under the Moonlight NYC Midnight Yacht Friday Party 2022
Fri 9/23/22-Sat 9/24/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Saturday Midnight Cabana Yacht Cruise Skyport Marina
Sat 9/24/22-Sun 9/25/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Dance under the Moonlight NYC Midnight Yacht Friday Party
Fri 9/30/22-Sat 10/1/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Saturday Midnight Yacht Party 2022
Sat 10/1/22-Sun 10/2/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Jewel Yacht Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Saturday Midnight Yacht Party 2022
Sat 10/8/22-Sun 10/9/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Hip Hop vs Reggae® Jewel Yacht NYC Saturday Midnight Yacht Party 2022
Sat 10/15/22-Sun 10/16/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Hip Hop vs Reggae® Jewel Yacht NYC Saturday Midnight Yacht Party
Sat 10/22/22-Sun 10/23/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

NYC Halloween Nightmare on Jewel Yacht Skyport Marina Costume Party 2022
Fri 10/28/22-Sat 10/29/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Halloween Saturday Midnight Jewel Yacht 2022
Sat 10/29/22-Sun 10/30/22, 11:30pm - 4:00am, $20,  Buy!

NYC Freaknight EDM Techno House Halloween Sunday Sunset Jewel Yacht Party
Sun 10/30/22-Sun 10/30/22, 6:00pm - 10:00pm, $20,  Buy!

Comments
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER