December 1, 2020, 5:28.38 pm ET  

Photo: Ars Nova                                                                                                    

Casting has been announced “The Ars Nova Forever Telethon,” a 24-hour livestream featuring more than 100 artists celebrating Ars Nova’s past and present, while raising funds to support the company’s artistic programs throughout the unconventional 2020-2021 season. The free online event will begin at 6pm on December 4 and run non-stop until December 5; it will then be available on-demand until 6pm on December 8. 

The Ars Nova Forever Telethon will feature 12 two-hour blocks of programming spotlighting some of Ars Nova’s most beloved shows, artists, alums and friends. Among the many participating artists are Billy Eichner, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Ashley Park, Freestyle Love Supreme, Lea DeLaria, Gavin Creel, Amber Gray, Robin Lord Taylor, Kyra Sedgwick, Brooke Shields, Lea DeLaria, Bridget Everett, Phillipa Soo, Ben Sinclair, James Monroe Iglehart, Joe Iconis, Betty Gilpin, Celia Keenan-Bolger, Lauren Worsham, Matt Rogers, Lilli Cooper, Heather Christian, Jason Tam, Ashley Pérez Flanagan, Grace McLean, Rachel Chavkin, Sakina Jaffrey, Dave Malloy, Isaac Oliver, Larry Owens, Natalie Walker, Beau Willimon, Bess Wohl, Katrina Yaukey, John Yi and Paloma Young.

Please visit for more information 


Get Email Updates

Leave a Comment