The Citiblog

Robert Klein, Amber Gray Among Bistro Award Winners
February 20, 2024, 7:03.08 pm ET


Photos: Robert Klein, Amber Gray

Winners of the 39th Annual Bistro Awards, honoring the best in cabaret and nightlife, have been announced. The ceremony, to be hosted by Steve Hayes and directed by Gerry Geddes, will take place at 7pm on April 1 at the Gotham Comedy Club (208 West 23rd Street).

Legendary comedian Robert Klein will be given the Bob Harrington Lifetime Achievement Award. Other winners include Amber Gray, Tony Yazbeck, Julie Gold, Robert Araujo, David Dean Bottrell, Margaret Curry, Jason Henderson, Karen Mack, Maud Hixson, Linda Kahn, Wendy Scherl, Elvira Tortora, and Lisa Vroman.

For tickets and information, visit